Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason O'Toole
Athletic Director
620-441-5246 athleticdirector@cowley.edu
Ali Nittler
Assistant Athletic Director
620-441-5268 ali.nittler@cowley.edu
Rama Peroo
Sports Information Coordinator
620-441-5587 rama.peroo@cowley.edu
Stephanye Edwards
Athletic Advisor and Compliance Officer
620-441-5584 stephanye.edwards@cowley.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Fluty
Head Athletic Trainer
620-441-5270 jeff.fluty@cowley.edu
Blake Smith
Assistant Athletic Trainer
620-441-5566 blake.smith@cowley.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darren Burroughs
Head Coach
620-307-6187 darren.burroughs@cowley.edu
Brock Buckingham
Assistant Coach
620-307-6187 brock.buckingham@cowley.edu
Butch Rea
Assistant Coach
620-307-6187 butch.rea@cowley.edu

Cheer Team

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsay Sanderholm
Coach
620-441-5301 lindsay.sanderholm@cowley.edu
Brandon Burke
Coach
620-441-5368 brandon.burke@cowley.edu

Dance Team

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsay Sanderholm
Coach
620-441-5301 lindsay.sanderholm@cowley.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Donnie Jackson
Head Coach
620-441-5221 donnie.jackson@cowley.edu
Roybell Baez
Assistant Coach
620-441-5227 roybell.baez@cowley.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cameron Rieth
Head Coach
620-307-6187 cameron.rieth@cowley.edu
Parker Ray
Assistant Coach
620-370-6187 parker.ray@cowley.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ruy Vaz
Head Coach
620-307-6187 ruy.vaz@cowley.edu
Tanner Brock
Assistant Coach
620-218-3704 tanner.brock@cowley.edu
Marcos Vinicius Longo Ribeiro
Assistant Coach
913-325-0273 marcos.ribeiro@cowley.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Manuel Raga
Head Coach
620-441-5332 manuel.raga@cowley.edu
Arianna Raga-Simoes
Assistant Coach
620-441-5293 arianna.raga@cowley.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cameron Rieth
Head Coach
620-307-6187 cameron.rieth@cowley.edu
Glenwood Edwards Jr.
Assistant Coach
620-370-6187 glenwood.edwards@cowley.edu
Parker Ray
Assistant Coach
620-370-6187 parker.ray@cowley.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenny Hoyt
Head Coach
620-441-5263 jenny.hoyt@cowley.edu
Tori Reibenspies
Assistant Coach
tori.beltz@cowley.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Clark
Head Coach
620-441-5226 todd.clark@cowley.edu
Troy Thrasher
Assistant Coach
620-441-5300 troy.thrasher@cowley.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cameron Rieth
Head Coach
620-307-6187 cameron.rieth@cowley.edu
Parker Ray
Assistant Coach
620-370-6187 parker.ray@cowley.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roberto dos Santos
Head Coach
620-307-6187 roberto.dossantos@cowley.edu
Tanner Brock
Assistant Coach
620-218-3704 tanner.brock@cowley.edu
Marcos Vinicius Longo Ribeiro
Assistant Coach
913-325-0273 marcos.ribeiro@cowley.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Manuel Raga
Head Coach
620-441-5332 manuel.raga@cowley.edu
Arianna Raga-Simoes
Assistant Coach
620-441-5293 arianna.raga@cowley.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cameron Rieth
Head Coach
620-307-6187 cameron.rieth@cowley.edu
Glenwood Edwards Jr.
Assistant Coach
620-370-6187 glenwood.edwards@cowley.edu
Parker Ray
Assistant Coach
620-370-6187 parker.ray@cowley.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steven Gream
Head Coach
620-441-5324 steven.gream@cowley.edu
Lana Milner
Assistant Coach
lana.dasilva@cowley.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justice Circle
Interim Head Coach
580.670.4494 justice.circle@cowley.edu